President

 
Mr. Jayanta Kumar Mitra jk.mitter@yahoo.co.in
   
Vice President  
Mr. Alak Banerjee aninditabanerjee17@gmail.com
Mr. Prasanta Ray pr_forever@rediffmail.com
   
Secretary  
Mr. Bivas Chaudhuri bivaschaudhuri@gmail.com
   
Joint Secretary  
Ms. Urmi Chatterji urmichatterji@gmail.com
   
Assistant Secretary  
Mr. Devasish Sen dsenphysiology@gmail.com
Mr. Jayanta Aikat aikatj@gmail.com
Ms. Lopamudra Duttagupta lopamudradg72@gmail.com
   
Treasurer  
Mr. Milan Bhowmik milanb50@gmail.com
   
Member  
Ms. Ajanta Dey ajanta@naturewildlife.com
Mr. Amit Choudhury amitbabu2802@gmail.com 
Mr. Anindya Kumar Mitra anindyakmitra@gmail.com
Mr. Ashutosh Ghosh ghosh_59@yahoo.com
Mr. Champak Bhattacharyya  
Ms. Kamal Kali Kundu kundus_2000@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Kamal Kanti Ghosh kkghoshcal@gmail.com
Ms. Katha Kali Jana kathakalijana@gmail.com
Mr. Kaushick Saha kaushicksaha@gmail.com
Ms. Madhushree Ghosh dr.madhusreeghosh@gmail.com
Ms. Mamata Ray mchaudhuriray@gmail.com
Ms. Patrali Ghosh patrali_ghosh@rediffmail.com
Ms. Sanchita Mukherjee sanchita1.mukherjee@gmail.com
Mr. Sandip Kar backup.sandipkar@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Rai skrai170764@gmail.com
Mr. Shiva Vrata Goon sv.goon@gmail.com
Mr. Subha Sankar Sarkar subhasankar1@gmail.com
Mr. Sunando Sarkar sunandosarkar@gmail.com
Ms. Swati Thakur swati.chakra@gmail.com
Ms. Yajnaseni Chakraborty yajnaseni@gmail.com

Copyright @ 2015 Presidency Alumni Association Calcutta